• Our newly renovated restaurant offers first-class dining and socialising in a bright, stylish "Alpine" atmosphere. We look forward to pampering you with Swiss and Italian specialities. Enjoy our sophisticated dishes, our exquisite wines and our famous hospitality for a spot of tasteful indulgence.

    evening menu (PDF)lunch menu (PDF) | wine list (PDF)

  • Sunshine from dawn to dusk and breathtaking views of the Matterhorn and the Valais region's four thousand metre peaks – the Bettmerhof terrace right next to the ski slopes by the Wurzenbord chairlift invites you to relax and unwind. We offer excellent cuisine, swift service and a high standard of hospitality. Holidays at last!

    evening menu (PDF)lunch menu (PDF) | wine list (PDF)

  • The "in" spot in Bettmeralp with an informal atmosphere. You feast on antipasti from the buffet, pizza from the wood-fired oven, pasta and other specialities from the country shaped like a boot...italiano vero!

    evening menu (PDF)lunch menu (PDF) | wine list (PDF)

  • Culinary extravagance in our dining room. Our house guests can enjoy an ample breakfast buffet in our dining room. This bright room flooded with natural light is also the ideal setting for banquets and all kinds of celebration for up to 50 people. We look forward to advising you on your menu requirements and guarantee a stylish and perfectly organised banqueting event.

  • We look forward to turning your occasion into an event! Be it a birthday party, christening, anniversary, school reunion, company event, other celebrations or simply for no reason at all. We are the right place for banquets and all kinds of celebrations up to 50 people. Let us advise you regarding your very personal banquet and accompanying drinks. We cater for every budget.

• Vivez des moments culinaires et conviviaux privilégiés dans notre restaurant lumineux, récemment refait dans un style alpin attrayant. Un choix de succulentes spécialités suisses et italiennes vous y attend. Découvrez notre carte gastronomique, notre sélection de vins et notre accueil légendaire qui font honneur à notre devise: «Apprécier la qualité».

    menu du dîner (PDF)menu du snack (PDF) | carte des vins (PDF)

    ...
  • Profitez du soleil tout au long de la journée, en admirant la vue imprenable sur le Cervin et les 4000 valaisans. La terrasse Bettmerhof, située à côté du télésiège Wurzenbord, donne directement sur la piste de ski et invite à souffler un instant. Nous vous proposons une cuisine de qualité, un service rapide et un accueil chaleureux. Enfin les vacances!

    menu du dîner (PDF)menu du snack (PDF) | carte des vins (PDF)

    ...
  • L’adresse «branchée» à Bettmeralp dans un cadre détendu. Vous y dégusterez antipasti du buffet, pizzas au feu de bois, pâtes et autres spécialités de la botte italienne… italiano vero!

    menu du dîner (PDF)menu du snack (PDF) | carte des vins (PDF)

  • Extravagances culinaires dans notre salle restaurant. C’est ici qu’est servi le copieux buffet de petit-déjeuner destiné aux clients de l’établissement. Cette salle lumineuse aux larges baies vitrées est également idéale pour organiser des banquets petits et grands comptant jusqu’à 50 convives. Nous serons heureux de vous soumettre des suggestions de menus et vous garantissons une organisation exemplaire pour des manifestations toujours réussies.

  • Votre événement sera une expérience mémorable! Anniversaires, baptêmes, jubilés, réunions d’anciens élèves, festivités d’entreprise et autres festivités ou tout simplement de temps en temps. Chez nous, vous êtes à la bonne adresse pour vos banquets et festivités en tous genres jusqu’à 50 personnes. Demandez-nous conseil pour l’organisation de votre repas personnalisé avec les boissons assorties. Nous proposons une offre adaptée à tous les budgets.